Arts Council

Fair Lawn Arts Council

You are here

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fair Lawn Arts Council is to involve the entire community in the creation and appreciation of art and by engaging the residents in projects that have no age or talent limitations and are creative and fun. 

Art Trust

Tax deductible donations can be made payable to "Fair Lawn Art Trust". Donations will be used for public art installations, art experiences, events and workshops for residents. Donations can be mailed to the Arts Council at 8-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn NJ 07410.

2022 Meetings

Meetings are normally scheduled on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. and are held in the Fair Lawn Community Center Card Room.  via Zoom.                      

***NOTE: Please be advised that all meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Please contact Jane Spindel at or to request meeting information. 

Upcoming Events

Stay Tuned! 

Now Open: Fair Lawn's Free Little Art Gallery located on Parmelee Ave. between Borough Hall and the Library. 

More listings can be found here under News & Announcements

For a listing of Art Programs & Classes please visit: Fair Lawn Art Association

Arts Council Members

Click here to view the Arts Council Members          

Interested indivduals can fill out a Citizen Leadership Form in order to be considered for membership.