Event Date 
Repeats every month on April, June, August, September, December on the second Monday until Tue Dec 13 2022. Also includes Mon May 16 2022, Mon Jul 18 2022, Mon Oct 03 2022, Mon Nov 07 2022.
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:00pm