Event Date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm