Fair Lawn Arts Council

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fair Lawn Arts Council is to involve the entire community in the creation and appreciation of art by sponsoring an annual "Art Expo" and to accomplish this by engaging the residents in projects that have no age or talent limitations and are creative and fun.

Arts Council Members

Jane Spindel - Chairperson
Cristina Cutrone - Council Liaison
Marc Colyer
Elisabeth G. Estersohn
Candi Feinberg
Sandra Guevara
Samantha Long 
Raquel Malinger
Kellie McCloud
Art Murray
Mandel Pryce
Adrienne Segal-Kuperberg
Ellen Taner
Jon G. Taner
Prakash Matthew Thomas
Emiliana Touhey